Ons team

Henri Verheij

Directeur a.i.

Alette Schaap

Groep 1a / 2a

Alette.Schaap@prohles.nl

Naomi Talukder

Groep 1b / 2b

Naomi.Talukder@prohles.nl

Cobie Tüzün

Groep 1b / 2b

Heleen Reitsma

Groep 1c / 2c

IB groep 1-4

Jannette Veerman

Groep 1c / 2c

Maartje Kuijt

Groep 3a

Laura van Rijn

Groep 3a

Pauline Perdok

Groep 3b

pauline.Perdok@prohles.nl

Anita Boerman

Groep 4

Anita.Boerman@prohles.nl

Lenneke van der Plas

Groep 4

Martina van der Meij

Groep 4 (inval)

Emmy van Zwet

Groep 5

Els Timmers

Groep 5

Alinda Klok

Groep 5

Alinda.Klok@prohles.nl

Amber van Dam

Groep 6

Anneke Klinkenberg

Groep 3b

Groep 6

Grieteke Nijgh

Groep 7

Kees van Duijn

Groep 7

Kees.vanDuijn@prohles.nl

Leen Remmelzwaal

Groep 7 (inval)

Leen.Remmelzwaal@prohles.nl

Marianne Blok

Groep 8

Heleen Oudshoorn

Groep 8

Plus groep

Heleen.Oudshoorn@prohles.nl

Anja van der Plas

IB groep 5-8

RT