Ons team

Leo den Hartog

Directeur

ldenhartog@hervormdescholen.nl

Heleen Reitsma

Groep 1a / 2a

IB groep 1-3

Coby Tüzün

Groep 1a / 2a

Gerda Borsje

Groep 1a / 2a

gborsje@hervormdescholen.nl

Pauline Perdok

Groep 3

pperdok@hervormdescholen.nl

Naomi Talukder

Groep 1b / 2b

(zwangerschapsverlof)

ntalukder@hervormdescholen.nl

Alette Schaap

Groep 1c

aschaap@hervormdescholen.nl

Maartje Kuijt

Groep 3

Emmy van Zwet

Groep 5

Heleen Oudshoorn

Groep 4

Plus groep

houdshoorn@hervormdescholen.nl

Amber van Dam

Groep 6

Anita Boerman

Groep 4

IB groep 4-8

aboerman@hervormdescholen.nl

Els Timmers

Groep 5

Grieteke Nijgh

Groep 7

Alinda Klok

Groep 7

aklok@hervormdescholen.nl

Kees van Duijn

Groep 8

ict

kvanduijn@hervormdescholen.nl

Marianne Blok

Groep 8

Groep 5

Jaap van Vliet

Groep 8

Anja van der Plas

rt